4 Oct 2006


My dearest Agha Jan, AOA

I realize after you have pointed out the use of too many ifs. Actually I have been reading a lot on Ecommerce lately. Time and again there is lot of emphasis on the use of IFs in automated processing and things like that in Ecom. I spoke to my course coordinator again. He seems to think that my problem is working with numbers. He said that I need to secure marks between 45 and 49 to appear for supplementary exam. After passing either of the main or supplementary I can have the option to switch to masters of business that is for one year or continue in the same field. In masters of business there are subjects like marketing, information systems and HR. Rest is good. I am trying because am well aware of the job situation in Pakistan. I have applied for jobs on websites and went to fast foods but of not much avail as yet. I will try to search for job in restaurants soon. Take care,Moody.

Leave a Reply

