26 May 06


My dearest Agha Jan,

The day I saw the sun I became just one, i.e myself. There is no more WTC memory erase to worry about. You asked me about living in Australia and my reply is that it is a beautiful country. You will not find such landscapes and weather any where. Well, among the places where I have been to. I will let you know about the Uni dues soon.

Living on Campus means more expense but overall I think it will minimize the expenditure and study performance because you are more involved with the rest of the fellow students. Library and all the facilities are close. And maybe in future I might not need the car. Lets see. I was thinking of starting TAI CHAI or something. It will be good for me since it will maintain harmony of soul and body. Rest is good. Take full care

P.S The last rent is due on 22 June not 15th. I will let you know about Uni dues.

Love

Moody

Leave a Reply

