25 Feb 06 – On Line At last


My dearest Agha,

I have set up my internet connection and my all turbines are online steaming up for full throttle. Every day ensues a novel experience enmeshed with adventure in life among Aussies. To take one for instance, I trotted a horse today. It has only been less than a month but the speed of events makes it intricate for me to unfold the gist of every story that I would like to expound. I had taken few pictures but gradually I will send all microscopic caricatures of objects and places. I can see your emails being transmitted regularly. I had glanced them earlier in a precursory way because of being pressed against time but I will read their thoroughness soon.

Take care

Love

Moody

Leave a Reply

