18 Jun 06 –


My loving Agha,

As I was taking a shower and actually I have been thinking about this yesterday also that the picture that I had emailed you of the Quran has something which strikes me incorrect. It has Arabic text, English and Roman. The interpretation in english follows from left to right which is right and there cannot be a centred text that is in roman because text is centred and follows from left to right as per the roman script. However, the most important thing is that while you are reading its Arabic text you are again unraveling the pages from left to right which i believe is extremely wrong. I do not have knowledge on the positioning of the subject but just an inquiry. I will keep you posted about uni developments. Take Care.

Your loving Moody

Leave a Reply

