18 Feb 06


I may not practically feel the strain of expenses now throbbing on your assets, but, when, I try to hard to understand the intricacies shrouding your life, kids and work in Liberia then it seems bit unfair on my part, however, my strenuous endeavours will repay us both on ease at feel and expense.I will continue my focus on academics advertently. There is providence in hindsight of permanent residency and its preceding stay in Australia. This has been a good choice and start. I will write to you as soon as my laptop is bought, set and ready. All care and love.

Moody

Leave a Reply

