10 Oct 06 – Study Update


My dearest Agha Jan, AOA

I had a detailed discussion with my course coordinator. He had advised me that it is against the rules to copy the assignment from a friend. I was not able to do the assignment on my own. Since failure in any of the subject results in termination from the course, therefore, I will not take the final exam of Accounting. I have two subjects on my hand right now i.e Law and Ecommerce. It is also not certain whether Dean will approve my request to switch to MBA. I will write to the Dean once you have advised me your side of view. The MBA is for one year. There are no certitudes about finding a job in Australia after finishing the MBA program. The residency is obviously least possible. I have already done the MBA from Hamdard as we speak. If the dean disapproves my request or either you are not in favor of MBA then I am left with no alternative but to go back home. Please advise me what should I do?

Your loving Son

Moody

Leave a Reply

