>24 Dec 2005


>

This is just superb. I have been thinking for few days to place my Cannon next to my eye and letting camera wink but it is just today when I saw a camera seeing an eye in that proximity. I recall us riding a bicycle once in the streets of Lahore and you asked me to close my one eye, to stare a distant Billboard and tell you how many I could see, my reply was, ONE. You asked me to open the other eye and tell you how many did I see then, my reply was, TWO. The defect is still primarly same in its physiognomy but the perceptions are that one EYE is super intelligent and another animal. No wonder men have a one track mind!
Love
Moody
Leave a Reply

